Plictiseală…

Despre orice altceva

Sunt acasă… Prima zi din aşa-zisul concediu în care ar trebui să mă ocup de curăţenia de după micul cutremur ce a scuturat apartamentul meu. După ce va fi totul gata, am să fac poze şi am să le pun la dispoziţia tuturor, căci am un „feeling” că va ieşi super totul.

Acum se pune parchetul, iar eu sunt sechestrată în dormitor. Şi, pentru că nu am prea multe lucruri interesante de spus (presupun că nu vrea nimeni să ştie că mi-am cumpărat azi vopsea, cheie franceză şi plafoniere pentru hol…🙂 ), m-am apucat de ceea ce e mai simplu de făcut: teste idioate…🙂 sau nu…

Aşa că, iată rezultatele:


What Your Pizza Reveals

There are no limits to your eating. You often devour the scraps your friends can’t finish.

You are a very picky pizza eater. Not any pizza will do. You fit in best in the Northeast part of the US.

You like food that’s traditional and well crafted.

You aren’t impressed with „gourmet” foods.

You are dependable, loyal, and conservative with your choices.

You are cultured and intellectual. You should consider traveling to Vienna.

The stereotype that best fits you is freak. Obviously.

What Does Your Pizza Say About You?


You Should Paint Your Room Green

Natural and balance, green can bring both calm and growth to your life.

Your green room will promote a more spiritual and peaceful outlook.

Green rooms are perfect for meditation, yoga, or just day dreaming.

What Color Should You Paint Your Room?


You Are Italian Food

Comforting yet overwhelming.

People love you, but sometimes you’re just too much.

What Kind of Food Are You?


Your Aura is Yellow

You’re a deeply happy and content person, and you enjoy sharing your cheer with others.

While you may seem like a simple optimist, there is a lot of thinking going on inside you.

The purpose of your life: bringing joy and a better life to others.

Famous yellows include: Conan O’Brien, Jenny Mccarthy, Jim Carrey.

Careers for you to try: Athlete, Actor, Yoga Instructor.

What Color Is Your Aura?

3 gânduri despre &8222;Plictiseală…&8221;

  1. 🙂 Cum PC-ul este in dormitor… unde nu este locul lui, de fapt… nu am sunet…🙂
    Asa ca pastrez filmuletul pentru plictisul ce-o sa fie dupa ce toate vor fi la locul lor iar eu ma voi minuna de ceea ce am realizat😀 .
    BTW, am picat si eu in extrema IKEA…😀 O parte din mobila de sufragerie va fi de acolo. Doua masute, doua fotolii si doua taburete. A, si niste rafturi…

Lasă un răspuns

