M-am înverzit

Despre muzică, Despre orice altceva

😀 Nu de ciudă sau de altceva…😀 Mi-am schimbat culoarea temei… Şi, surprinzător, îmi place…🙂 Poate o să-mi placă şi roz…😀 Mie, care de obicei, înclin spre culorile închise, mi se pare chiar ciudat să-mi placă verdele ăsta…😀

Green Color Green

Green is the color of nature. It symbolizes growth, harmony, freshness, and fertility. Green has strong emotional correspondence with safety. Dark green is also commonly associated with money.

Green has great healing power. It is the most restful color for the human eye; it can improve vision. Green suggests stability and endurance. Sometimes green denotes lack of experience; for example, a ‘greenhorn’ is a novice. In heraldry, green indicates growth and hope. Green, as opposed to red, means safety; it is the color of free passage in road traffic.

Use green to indicate safety when advertising drugs and medical products. Green is directly related to nature, so you can use it to promote ‘green’ products. Dull, darker green is commonly associated with money, the financial world, banking, and Wall Street.

Dark green is associated with ambition, greed, and jealousy.
Yellow-green can indicate sickness, cowardice, discord, and jealousy.
Aqua is associated with emotional healing and protection.
Olive green is the traditional color of peace.

Vineri, 13 octombrie, nu ştiu ce culoare a avut, dar pentru mine a fost o zi cât se poate de productivă…😀 Pe lângă faptul că am rezolvat o grămadă de probleme la birou, mi-am comandat bilete la Uriah Heep, cu toate că deja devine cam incert concertul – pe Metropotam data concertului este 23 octombrie, pe bilete.ro este… 29… Pe 27 octombrie, în Yellow Club e concert cu A. G. Weinberger…😀 Începe sezonul concertelor!!! Deci o să am un sfârşit de octombrie foarte… fierbinte…

2 gânduri despre &8222;M-am înverzit&8221;

  1. 😀 Pai exact… Iris care canta in deschidere la Uriah Heep. Astept din moment in moment o confirmare privind concertul Uriah Heep si sper sa nu fiu dezamagita…😉

Lasă un răspuns

