Cine vrea să fie vecin cu mine?

Despre orice altceva

😆 Nici n-am ajuns bine acasă şi m-am apucat de prostii…😆

Am găsit pe un blog un link… L-am urmat şi am ajuns pe un site care mă invita să desenez o casă…😀 Am desenat casa…, am răspuns la câteva întrebări, am aflat câte ceva despre mine…🙂

Your house tells the world that you ought to be a leader. You are a freedom lover and a strong person. You are shy and reserved. If you’ve drawn a cross on each of windows, you always want to live alone. Once you have a problem, you need a friend with you, son.
You will avoid being alone and seek the company of others whenever possible. You love excitement and create it wherever you go. You have a strong personality and you like to command, influence and control people.
You added a flower into your drawing. The flower signifies that you long for love. It also safe to say that others don’t see you as a flirt. You don’t think much about yourself.

Iar la sfârşit am aflat că pot avea şi vecini… Aşa că cine vrea să stea pe strada… RoBlogger😉 şi să fie şi vecin cu mine, să dea un click aici.

Chiar că am luat-o razna…😆

2 gânduri despre &8222;Cine vrea să fie vecin cu mine?&8221;

Lasă un răspuns

